We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(26 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so M Bistro Dim Sum can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like M Bistro Dim Sum? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 14, 2022
I ordered from your M Bistro Online and came in to pick it up and pay. I asked if there was a 10% off picking it up but was told NO because they pay for their website, that's the first I've heard this.


June 19, 2022
Great taste


June 19, 2022
Everything tasted amazing.


June 17, 2022
Food is the star. Service is hit or miss.


May 29, 2022
Stood at the front entrance with staff walking around, no one asked to seat us. When the gentleman did, he pointed to a dirty table that wasn’t set. Took forever to get a menu.. took forever to have anyone come take our order so I had to walk it up to the til. Lady at til was too busy pretending like we didn’t exist.. waited 15 mins for my daughter’s bubble tea, they didn’t put the lychee jelly in it.. food came out, a couple of dishes, brisket noodle soup, pork & shrimp shumai were disgusting. Worst serve I’ve ever had especially at a dim sum restaurant.. I walked up to get my own take away containers as again, no one would acknowledge us. Paid my bill in full and walked out. We’ll never go back. Loved the lady at the til talking about me, not knowing I’m half Chinese and understand.. don’t recommend


May 28, 2022
My order was ready when I got there. The food was prepared the way it was supposed to...delicious! Will order again.


May 27, 2022
Yummy food ❤️


May 26, 2022
Delicious food, we enjoyed every single thing we ordered!


May 10, 2022
Superb!


May 08, 2022
Online order was ready on time. The dim sum looked good and tasted great. Very fresh ingredients. Good quantities for us. We will definitely order from the restaurant again.